Spring naar hoofd-inhoud
EvenementenContact

Administratie en directie

Kristine Van Nerom 

Administratief Assistente 

02/421 15 89 

Kristine.Vannerom@vorm-dc.be

Cindy Nitelet 

Administratief Assistente 

02/421 15 89 

Cindy.Nitelet@form-ts.be

Peter Van de Veire 

Directeur 

02/421 15 89 

Peter.Vandeveire@vorm-dc.be

Team Vlaanderen

Elke Beyers

Sectorconsulent

Antwerpen

0479/42 72 77

Elke.Beyers@vorm-dc.be

Joris Liefsoens

Sectorconsulent

Limburg & Vlaams-Brabant

0496/91 06 03

Joris.Liefsoens@vorm-dc.be

Thomas Aelbrecht

Sectorconsulent

Oost-Vlaanderen en Vlaams-Brabant

0492/73 98 18

Thomas.Aelbrecht@vorm-dc.be

Patricia D'hooge

Sectorconsulent

West-Vlaanderen 

0479/76 07 78

Patricia.Dhooge@vorm-dc.be